Let our staff serve you!

Tammy Collins –CEO/Owner – tammyc@mannmetal.com
Greg Collins –President & Sales – gregc@mannmetal.com
Gary Ackerman –Plant Manager – garya@mannmetal.com
John Johnson –Director of Production & Quality – johnj@mannmetal.com
Tammy Ackerman –HR Manager – tammya@mannmetal.com
Renee Loomis –Customer Service – reneel@mannmetal.com
Jennifer Herron –Safety Director – jenniferh@mannmetal.com
Robert Wojciehowski–2nd Shift Supervisor – after hour calls

Our Location

Located In Hartford MI

Phone: 269.621.6359
Fax: 269.621.0915

200 Prospect Street,
Hartford, Michigan 49057

www.mannmetal.com